Doodle Trends Drawing Contest 11: Hats

in #doodletrends6 years ago


Heya, doodletrends fans. This is my doodle for the 11th edition of the doodle drawing contest of @steempampanga. What can you say about my entry today? Hope you like it.

This time I am using a blue ball point pen and my sketch pad. I love the grainy feel and look of real paper it helps me create better given the limited tools and coloring materials that I have today. My idea of a hat is something unique and cute. I see this kind of hat before when it became a fad. I still see something like this today but the recent one I saw on a video got a little trick on it. You push or pinch a part of it and an ear will move. I thought that was fun and interesting and I tried to draw that. I put a bunny ear and that long thing below it which makes the ear move something to that effect I hope you get the idea.

Have a good day.
@doodletrends

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60994.68
ETH 2938.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46