Doodle Dailies : Fierce Succulent Character

in #doodletrends5 years ago

Hello doodletrends friends,

I made this new character today following the challenge task which is design a Fierce Succulent character. This is an entry for the doodletrends drawing contest of @steempampanga

I almost went over the time limit specified which is only 15 minutes max to finish the doodle. The sketch is done rather quickly what took most of my attention is the shading that I had to do. If you notice the entry seemed unfinished, that's true as it shows a few more areas that need shading. It is OK though because the drawing is already complete and identifiable. This is a Succulent King with a big crown long beard and robe. Hope he looks Fierce enough.

Thanks
@dinglehopper

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 3.12% upvote from us for your 300 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

He looks like a king indeed

I love the look of your art I was brought back to the olden days good job depicting the subject
qrnc50namc.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57102.05
ETH 2348.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33