Doodletrends Drawing Contest 54: Crown @steempampanga - Join in with your creative doodles today!

in #doodletrends5 years ago (edited)

Here is my Doodle Crown for contest.
Thank you for a great competition @steempampanga

A Royal Crown fit for a king in red and gold, complete with cushion.

Digital Art Category

credit - my own art

Enjoy your day

God Bless.

Sort:  

You are very good at using pattern just like on your crown and cushion. Great job

So appreciate your encouraging words..thank you @pipa 😀

Welcome to doodletrends drawing contest @dianadee. Thanks for sharing your talent with the creative people of Steemit. You made a beautiful choice of colors and I love how your drawing has a feel of folk art to it.
qrnc50namc.png

So happy to be part of your Doodle contest.Tried to keep the process within the 15 minute time period, you suggested. Thanks for your appreciative comment too @steempampaga 😀

I love the red stones on the crown, I believe they look like rubies.

Thanks ..need few rubies in my purse ...😊😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65900.16
ETH 3470.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68