Doodle Trends Drawing Contest 6: Bubble Bath

in #doodletrends6 years ago


Hello there my beautiful Steemit friends.

I wish you all a very beautiful day or night where ever you may be at this moment. I am just enjoying myself creating today. It was such a fun experience creating this doodle. It is something that is not on my plan because I was trying to draw something serious like a human figure but then again our little cat crossed my path and that is it. I thought of drawing him as my subject thinking what if he does bubble bath what will happen? This is how I see him bathing with bubbles. He is quite enjoying the experience while getting confused. Maybe he wants to eat the bubbles right in front of him.

Hope you guys love my doodle for today and do not forget to support our newbie friends by encouraging them or answering their simple questions. Also please support this contest which is intended for them. Thank you my friend steempampanga for coming up with a nice contest. Good luck dear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63743.08
ETH 2657.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87