Doodle Trends Drawing Contest: Long Life Noodles

in #doodletrends5 years ago


Hello again my Steemian friends,

I am back trying to catch up with all my entries to this fun contest. For the theme under long life noodles this will be my doodle entry. It was fun creating this drawing because I just scribbled some lines of varying length and values then I was able to achieve that noodle effect. It was a rather quick drawing because the random scribbles helped do the trick.

Thank you @steempampanga for coming up with this fun activity. I do hope that you like my entry. Thanks also for your support to the newbies like me here on this platform.

More power to you and god bless.
@caragan

Sort:  

Thanks for your entry

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63036.79
ETH 3067.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82