Some sketches from my various Pen-enabled tablets & laptops

in #doodles8 years ago

I've been hooked on digital gadgets with digitizing styli for years. I had varying success with a long list of them: Win95 PC + Wacom pad, Dell laptop that I used for note taking in college, Galaxy Note 1 'phablet', HTC Flyer (expensive and zero support from HTC), Note 8 (still have it) and Note 10, Dell 8 tablet, Note 7 cellph (briefly LOL... too bad, was badass), and most recently, iPad Pro. I think the iPad pencil is the best of the lot which is impressive being Apple's first stab at it. The 4k S Pen on the new Samsung Note is crazy good too.

I'd love to chat & follow the tech with other fans who like to doodle-sketch-take notes with tablets & similar.

Our cat Boo

Our cat Daisy (on the moon)

A girl Daisy met on the moon

And finally, Satoshi makes an appearance after the last bitcoin is mined...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63294.77
ETH 2638.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70