DOODLEZz under the desk (original content)

in #doodles6 years ago (edited)

I love art, but I can't draw anything nice. In my high school I had a friend who was
( he still is ) a terrific painter. He was a natural and I adored his drawings. One time I proposed to him If he could design a centaur with a huge battleaxe
( how cool would that be?! ). He was struggling, and in the end he said.

" I can't draw centaurs you fucking nib head , they're complicated and ungrateful, but in the process I drew this so here you go." - Coachkey

Thanks man, I'll cherish them forever.

b.jpg

This is a picture of a tree, and as you can see it works from both sides

Fun fact: He spent over 1 year some time after that drawing only trees. Non stop drawings of trees.

And this is the second picture, my personal favorite. I will frame this ordinary piece of paper.

c.jpg

Sort:  

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @artzone. Follow @artzone and get added to our voting list for valuable up-votes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67364.26
ETH 3322.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71