Sort:  

haha, cheers man! I wanted to let you know, I have your 'nothingness' print from Steemfest2! It was my favourite one x x soon it will go on my wall..... I will post you a pic :)

Ohhhh Inquiring told me about he was searching the print and he did not find it !! haha he said to me someone grab the art first than me.... and here you aree!! :) I am excited with that... :) I will search you in discord !! I have same yusaymon

haha! I'll have to let @inquiringtimes know it was me! mwahaha! He's awesome, it was so fun to hang out with him, we danced like crazies together... See you on discord sometime... Im not on there much, but I am trying to make the effort to consider thinking about maybe getting on there a bit more often ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60180.31
ETH 3001.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64