Elegant but lazy. My draw / Doodleon

in #doodleon7 years ago (edited)

Doodle Doodledayeo challenge -round 16. My Draw

Good evening to all my Doodle Day Challenge Doodle companions, Today I will present my content for the raun 16 of this great contest organized by @opheliafu called Doodleon

Remember that the deadline is Monday 29th January 2018, 11.59 pm UTC.

My draw

final2.jpg
IMG_20180127_135312.jpg

The 3 words of round 16 are...

dood.png

Drawing...

1.png
2.png

Gif (PROCESS)...

rabbit-al-50-%.gif

I hope you liked it

loglargoo.jpg

Sort:  

A lovely drawing, and it is great to see the process of how it was made. Thanks for joining in with the doodling!

Thanks for your comment @opheliafu, the doodleon is great.

Me alegra que se haya animado a participar en los retos de @opheliafu, su dibujo es magnifico y estuvo entre la selección especial que ella hizo, así que muchas felicidades y siga dibujando que lo hace excelente, yo apenas soy una novata y aunque mi talento aún tengo que desarrollarlo más me encanta dibujar porque me relaja.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60929.80
ETH 2371.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49