wanderingdanish trying out doodling for doodle doodledayeo round 12 by @opheliafu

in #doodleon6 years ago

My very quick, very silly, very bad doodle made 10 minutes before deadline.. rock on sheeps!

sheep doodle.jpg

  • Jesper
Sort:  

Turns out I'm not clever - or paying attention - enough, to notice that it was GMT 23.59..

Oh well, can't do much about it now anyways, was fun :)

Still a really cute and nice doodle with a story behind it =D

Wow your talent is so useful here ,great one Jesper! ;))

Lol. Was running late to pass my entry as well. Brings me back to years in high school where I always pass my assignments late.

Great sketch still. You draw pretty well!

haha cool stuff !

This is a fun take on the words- loving that rock star sheep!
Thanks for joining in with this week's doodling challenge!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87