Doodle Doodledayeo challenge -round 17

in #doodleon7 years ago

Flounder:Ariel, wait for me . . .

Ariel: Flounder, hurry up!

Flounder: [Catching up.] You know I can't swim that fast.

Ariel: There it is. Isn't it fantastic?

Flounder: Yeah . . . sure . . . it - it's great. Now let's get outta here.

Ariel: You're not getting cold fins now, are you?

Flounder: [gets tangled up with the seaweeds] Ariel . . . I can't . . . I mean- Ariel help!

Hello there!

Here is my entry for this week's round of doodle doodledayo. Hope you like it!

This is the version without color:

I would like to thank @opheliafu for this cool challenges!  For anyone interested here is the link. 

I got the lines out of the little mermaid script but I changed ir a little bit so it fits my doodle :)

Little mermaid script 


Sort:  

nice photo friend If you follow me, I'll be happy.Thanks :)
U5drcZUd4dMzUJuoSi82rDSrmmPXLPg_1680x8400.jpg

Great doodle -thank you for joining in with this week's Doodle Doodledayeo challenge.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59698.94
ETH 2303.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51