🎨 Doodle Doodledayeo / Round #16 organized by @opheliafu (Rabbit In a Hurry)🎨

in #doodleon6 years ago

Hello doodlers and all other Steemitians

I hope I am not too late for drawing the Alice in the wonderland character.
This drawing is for the #doodleon round-16 organized by @opheliafu.
Great thanks to her for her effort.

Have a beautiful Sunday.

Doodle Doodledayeo......

Doodle Doodledayeo.......

Doodle Doodledayeo......

Rabbit....Time.....Flower

doodleon rabbit.jpg

Thanks for visiting. If you like my art and photography, I cordially invite you to visit my other contents too.
@theia7

upvote.gif

Sort:  

Tick-tock, tick-tock - don't be late rabbit!
Thanks for joining in with the doodling this week- this is a colourful creation!

Thank you @opheliafu, Rabbit will be on time. Happy to participate on your doodle. lots of fun.

Aww, it's so cute!. And don't worry, you're on time, the contest ends tomorrow. I'll participate too, but I still do not finish my doodle, haha.

Good luck!

Ha ha I know, I am last moment artist :P . Thank you @art-huntress for stopping by. Wait to see yours :)

Sure! I'll post mine tomorrow morning if everything goes well :D

coloring is excellent. congratulations. I wish the success to continue.

A great blend of colors and fits ..

I like it very much

Thank you :)

congratulations,good job

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58296.60
ETH 3064.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26