👩‍🎨🔹Doodle Doodledayeo / Round #13 (Dream...Cyber...Sci-fi): Cyborg in a dream 🔹👩‍🎨

in #doodleon7 years ago (edited)

Hello doodlers ,

This is my submission in the contest #doodleon round-13 organized by @opheliafu

Dream...Cyber....Sci-fi

cyber3.jpg


Here are some of my steps.....

cyber1.jpg


cyber2.jpg

myFile (2).gif

Thanks for visiting. If you like my arts, you may visit my other contents too.
@theia7

upvote.gif

Sort:  

Great composition and idea. Such a beautiful piece of work @theia7, thanks for joining in with this week's doodling challenge!

Thank you @opheliafu , You are our great inspiration. Have a happy and abundant new year 2018 to you :)

This is so intriguing. I enjoyed the process! Thanks for sharing.

Oh I am glad that you like it, @wandrnrose7 :)

Brilliant. Taking doodling to a new level .

Beautiful your doodle on, you draw very well I congratulate you, I am also participating, greetings

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @theia7 to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

So kind of you @gordon92

@theia7
I absolutely love it! It’s feminine, vulnerable and yet exudes cyberpunk intelligence and raw power... really impressed. Followed and upvoted.
Grateful if you check out my poetry and let me know what you think?
I would love to collaborate with you on a joint piece if you like?
Your art and my words...
Warrior Crypto Poet

Thank you for stopping by @nickythecat. Well, It would be interesting , yes you can collaborate my art with your writing/poetry .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63850.79
ETH 3415.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46