Doodle Doodledayeo Round 12: Star Sheep Town

in #doodleon7 years ago (edited)

What Up Steemians!
This is actually gonna be my first ever drawing since I was in the kindergarten. It's been really long time I haven't put my hand on the canvas. So today I try it, from the Doodle Challenge Round 12 made by @opheliafu. The contest rule is to draw something out of these three words; Sheep, Star, and Town.

So here's my drawing:
image
Please be nice on me, I'm a newbie. This contest is really fun, this is why I want to participate in this contest.

Here's the image before it's done:
image

It took me an hour to complete this drawing. I guess I still have drawing skill in me.

When I heard the contest about those three words, so I started thinking about making the star bigger, and inside that star I drew the buildings which represent the "city" word. And I thought about drawing the sheep on top of the mountain. And that's it. About the coloring, I'm not really good, but at least this all comes from my imagination.

Thank you once again, because of this contest I can tell that I still have a little bit skill in drawing. Have a great day.

Regard: @teukudianaulia

Sort:  

Good post, I am a photographer, it passes for my blog and sees my content, I hope that it should be of your taste :D greetings

thank you, I'll check your post..

Such a fun design you have created- Thanks for joining in with the challenge.

thanks again.. this is all because of your contest. I'm having fun.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60327.79
ETH 2348.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53