Doodle Doodledayeo challenge round 16: my entry ^_^

in #doodleon6 years ago

Another nice and funny round for the doodle doodledayeo challenge by @opheliafu ! It's always a pleasure, for me, to partecipate to this challenge, because it's always a great source of inspirations and also a funny way to excercise my hands on something new ^_^

For this round the three words that @opheliafu chose are: 

rabbit - clock -  flowers

I love these words because they remind me at the wonderful Alice in the wonderland, that I like so much ^_^

This is my entry for this round:

For this drawing I used my chalk pastel pencils and my black pen and, as usual, I took some pics of the process too:

I hope you like it ^_^

Thanks so much to @opheliafu for this wonderful challenge and I invite you te read about it here: https://steemit.com/doodleon/@opheliafu/doodle-doodledayeo-challenge-round-16

See ya soon

Silvia


silvia beneforti

Sort:  

Beautiful drawing, i like the soft colours of the rabbit very much. Thank you for joining in with this week's Doodle Doodledayeo challenge @silviabeneforti :D

Thanks for this awesome round, dear @opheliafu ^_^

I was thinking Alice in Wonderland as soon as I read "rabbit - clock - flowers". And right after that I saw you mentioned the same thing!
The rabbit's eye, looking sightly up, makes me think he has a personality of his own!

P.S. I like your signature :)

SO adorable. I like the coy way he is looking over his shoulder. I love these contests. Good luck @silviabeneforti

I like it very much and it reminds me of the velveteen rabbit with Alice as well :)

I have to say that the rabbit is my favorite character in the Alice ^_^

This rabbit has very nice eyes: D

Thanks so much ^_^

My pleasure

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51