You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Star, sheep and town- en entry for Doodle Doodledayeo round 12 by @opheliafu

in #doodleon7 years ago

Hm, yeah, some spoilers may be ahead! I liked the theme of game design, of a conscious pieces of code, of a dark perverse secret, of a strong female and also I appreciate all the playful references to the genre of those old tv shows. I find Black Mirror in general quite refreshing and thought-provoking. But I feel strangely unprepared to answer your question. I think I'd want to write you a little essay on the topic with some profound insight and catchy phrases hah :) What did you like about it? Do you have any favourite episodes of Black Mirror?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57730.16
ETH 2445.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34