Sort:  

Aww, thanks! 💕💕
I keep telling myself I'm gonna post comics on here at some point, starting to think I aught to find a writer, though 😂

I'm great at concepts, the follow-up... not so much LOL 😄

XD well I'll be looking forward to seeing more of your drawings again :3 i kinda want to try make some comics as well i have no idea about what though XD

I'd love to see comics from you, if you have it a whirl :3c
But yeah, that is the problem lol - I could draw comics all day, but about WHAT? XD
Ugh, eternal delima LMAO 😂

indeed XD i might try when i get some free time from school, i think it could be fun :D i also wanna try making some more animation stuff though, and something with water colours or pen and ink. dammit there's so many things i wanna draw and so little time to do it XD

DUUUUUDE watercolors are so pretty, but I absolutely can not do them worth nothin' 😂
I hear ya tho, like... so many projects, so little time;;;
It's frustrating, but at the same time, if I can just focus on my art, I'd never be bored LOL :P

ye i guess that's true, and yeah watercolours can be evil XD

Watercolors are scary ^^;;;; But so pretty;;;;;;; Ffffff
What kinds of animations were you thinking about doing, though?

heh ye that's an excellent question i have no idea yet ^^; but really i just think it's fun to animate :3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66739.21
ETH 2594.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70