Doodle Doodledayeo round 13 challenge

in #doodleon7 years ago (edited)

Dream, in the City of the Future

Hi everyone, I'm @readthis and I think you should, read this.

Today I bring you a drawing and its creation process. The drawing is inspired by three words: dream, sci-fi and cyber. I hope you like it!

The first thing I did was make a sketch of what I wanted to capture.

image

I continued to highlight the details of the drawing, and finally add the color.

image

Here I present the final result.

image

If you have inspiration and you like to draw, go to the challenge link.
https://steemit.com/doodleon/@opheliafu/doodle-doodledayeo-round-13-challenge

This is all for today, I hope you liked the drawing, have an excellent night!

Sort:  

I love this one. Very cool work.

Thank you so much, i'm very glad you like it! :)

What an amazing future, and I love those sleep pods the people are dreaming in -thanks for joining in with this week's doodling challenge!

Thank you very much, I am very happy to be able to participate in this challenge!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63850.79
ETH 3415.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46