Doodle Doodledayeo challenge - round 18

in #doodleon7 years ago (edited)

Balloon Race

Hello everyone, I hope you have a great night. Today I want to share my participation Doodle Doodledayeo Round 18, as always the drawing is inspired by three words, however, this time the words were hidden in the publications of @opheliafu, so our mission was reduced to find them.

Here I present my drawing, I decided to do it this way because I thought it was fun that the race was in the air using balloons, almost like pegasus, but logically without being so. I made the drawing on blue cardboard and use both crayons and markers.

My process was the same as always, I started making a sketch in pencil, to then define it with the marker and finally add the color. I hope you like it!

Sort:  

Colourful doodling very nice! Thank you for joining in with this week's challenge!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62827.81
ETH 2583.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73