Doodle Doodledayeo challenge -round 18/ My entry

in #doodleon7 years ago

Hello my beautiful people of this community, this time I leave my drawing for the contest of @opheliafu, which every week has surprised us with their contests, I congratulate you enormously. My drawing title race for the encounter with the queen in which it was unfortunate for the two unicorns who could not with the rain and the obstacles and when they did not arrive they cried of the rage.

IMG_20180213_130934.jpg

I show you the step by step effect of templates that I made with a program of photos of my phone Amgoo 402

PUZZLE_20180213_135824.jpg

I am @ rcupido21, I hope I like and to share ideas siganme in my blog

Sort:  

Great exploration of the theme - you have produced a doodle full of interesting details. Thank you for joining in with this week's Doodle Doodledayeo challenge, great doodling!

muy interesante dibujo,te felicito y suerte en el concurso.

How beautiful your drawing, very creative and expressive. I wish you luck in the contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58495.14
ETH 2461.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36