Doodle Doodledayeo! Round 7 "The World Of Turnip people"

in #doodleon7 years ago (edited)

Hi Opehliafu!!..this is my art for the Doodledayeo! Round 7.It's an average day in the world of the Turnip people..hope you like it!!

TURNIP RAMBAI1.jpg

This is my entry for: https://steemit.com/doodleon/@opheliafu/doodle-doodledayeo-round-7 by @opheliafu
@rambai

Sort:  

This is awesome!

thanks a lot @spc :)

No problem. Does castle enchanted turnip exist in a larger context, because I like what you have going on here!

so far..this just came out yesterday haha..the entry for @opeliafu doodle contest

Cool! I hope to see more! I think a root vegetable kingdom could be very interesting.

that is really great idea..looks fun!

i love your design sense, the composition of the whole picture is in perfect balance with your careful measure of how much weight you put into those handwritten text. super neat inking skill, you really know how to distribute the values to get every details emphasized accordingly. you are definitely a master because you owned this craft, man.

wow..really high spec eng here bro!!..terkesima!!

😅 would love to see the process behind it, if you can share it in your next pose..?

ok will do

Great Job bro!... wanna see more of you... steem on...

alright bradahhh!!

Dude. That is really freakin' cute <33
I love the dragon sleeping up in the trees :3c
TOO CUTE!! x3 <33

thanks @platonicsironic ..it's a cool spot for turnip creatures to rest i guess

Very cool, I have to look up this contest! Haven't heard about that one before!

yeah.. do check @opheliafu ,this contest is round 7

So many cool details in this- the steem T-shirts and the Opheliafu tattoo. Awesome work @rambai

@opheliafu, thanks for noticing the details and for choosing me as the winner. looking forward to your next exciting contest.

Oh my goodness, I love this! The detail is amazing. I need to check out this doodle thing you mentioned.

tq @donnadavisart ,yes..better check it

Outstanding work. All the detail and the various personalities. My vote is for @rambai!

Esto es asombroso 😍😍😍😍

pretty epic fantasy there. Thumbs up :)

thanks @jameshsmitharts ..love to do a children's book with this kind of drawing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59900.81
ETH 2561.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55