Doodle Doodledayeo round 12 - Christmas night with star, sheep and town.

in #doodleon7 years ago

Community I'm doing what I like the most, draw so my mom can share it with you.

Since I was 3 years old I like to draw, I have the gift of my dad who is the best cartoonist in the world.

I am currently 8 years old and I live in Venezuela and in my free time I am distracted by drawing or playing soccer.

I hope you like it.

 #doodleon   

entry # 12

 and magic words:

 Doodle Doodledayeo!
Doodle Doodledayeo!
Doodle Doodledayeo! 

Cesar Romero.

 #doodleon  

Sort:  

@raizalorant, thanks for sharing your child's drawing. It is a very sweet contribution to this week's challenge, I hope lots of fun was had making it!

Gracias a ti por realizar divertidos concursos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.80
ETH 3460.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51