Do Robots Dream of Better Selves? [OC]

in #doodleon7 years ago (edited)

robot dreams8.jpg

I just love the doodle challenge by @opheliafu--I couldn't hold myself back!

@opheliafu asked us to combine the following three words into a doodle: Dream, Cyber, Sci-Fi.

===============================================================================

My process, all done with colored pencils on Sketchbook Pro.

robot dreams1.jpg

robot dreams2.jpg

robot dreams4.jpg

robot dreams5.jpg

robot dreams6.jpg

robot dreams7.jpg

The final product

robot dreams8.jpg

Thank you for reading!! If you enjoyed this post please:

Upvote! Comment!
Resteem! Follow! <3

Sort:  

Beautiful, success

I want to adopt that little robot- he is just so adorable! Thanks for joining in with this week's doodling challenge, this is a fantastic drawing.

Thank you so much for hosting :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42