Doodle Doodledayeo challenge -round 18

in #doodleon6 years ago


   Saludos @opheliafu

   It's a pleasure for me to participate in your contests, after knowing your hidden words, my 8-year-old daughter recommended me to make the dolls of her favorite caricature that is my litller pony, but I had something ahead of me and I could not please her, I hope you like it here I present my scribble:

And here the step by step of how it was made.

First I made this little sketch, a couple of days ago … hahaha

After that couple of days I had to resume the sketch, placing the vehicles in the background



Immediately I proceeded to delineate it and to paint the jacket with some advertising on the back … hahaha
Immediately I gave color to the vehicles, taking the advice of my daughter ... I do not want another because I did not do the drawing she wanted ...
After finishing the vehicles followed the publicity on the race course ;-)
Almost finishing the advertising ... :-P
Finally the work ending with signature included !!

   I hope you liked my scribble, in advance I thank you for your support !!!

Sort:  

doodleyawesome.gif

Great drawing! I hope this starry picture makes up for the lack of my little ponies :D

He loves your gif ... Thank you very much.👍😎

I've just realised my name is on the jacket! Fantastic!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78