Doodle Doodledayeo challenge -round 16

in #doodleon7 years ago

20180128_195233-1.jpg

Greetings to @opheliafu, thank you for allowing me to participate, it was a bit difficult to think about how to join the three reasons for this contest since I am a bit rusty but thank God I did, with a little help from @enpalabras in regards to the Color application to my drawing, to learn more about this contest visit: https://steemit.com/doodleon/@opheliafu/doodle-doodledayeo-challenge-round-16

Then the step by step of my creation, a rabbit watering a diversity of flowers sown in an hourglass.

After having the drawing drawn, I proceeded with a marker of 0.3 black to go over the entire border




Then I gave color to the bag with red and giving it a little shadow with the black color



Then with the light green I was doing the grass and later with a shade of darker green I was blurring it



Here I gave the vest a blue color and then darkened it with a bit of black




The flowers were a challenge, to combine several colors in such a small drawing was somewhat complex this part.



Finally I chalk the color to the sky and what was left of the grass to highlight the position of the rabbit and the hourglass



20180128_195233-1.jpg

I hope you liked my creation, and I also hope to have your support, I say goodbye thank you in advance.

Sort:  

What a fun plant pot that rabbit has! Great doodling for this week's Doodle Doodledayeo challenge, thank you for sharing it with us!

thanks to you for allowing us to express ourselves by materializing your ideas in a drawing ... well that you have liked, I will wait for new challenges on your part, since it was very fun to think about how to mix time with a rabbit and flowers

thanks to you for allowing us to express ourselves by materializing your ideas in a drawing ... well that you have liked, I will wait for new challenges on your part, since it was very fun to think about how to mix time with a rabbit and flowers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65749.81
ETH 2665.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86