Doodle Doodledayeo round 14 challenge. My entry.

in #doodleon6 years ago (edited)

And now starts the beautiful Doodle Doodledayeo challenge, by @opheliafu
Round 14 and the words for inspiration is
DUCK
RAIN
UMBRELLA

And here is my version
Scan_0007.jpg

and a process
Scan_0001.jpg

Scan_0002.jpg

Scan_0003.jpg

Scan_0004.jpg

Scan_0005.jpg

Scan_0006.jpg

Scan_0007.jpg


#thealliance

Sort:  

thank you!! It´s very nice suprise!!! I am very impressed!

I like very much this banner! May I use it in my future's posts?

Very beautiful art and well posted @prostosun, it makes me your fan and follower too so that I do not miss any creative post of yours. Upvote for you and your hard work bro.

Like the drawing, great direction to go with the words.

Going to have to check out the contest. Trying to get back into drawing more.

Thank you!
The contest just start, you have full time to join!

This post has been included in the latest 'Memos' post to show love to our family. Be sure to come see what everyone is up to!

#thealliance

Great, thank you! I'll go and look!

Утёнаг с палкой в башке)) Няшно))

))))))))))) вот если бы не твои комменты, я бы даже не подумала об этом))) вообще чумовой рисунок получился))))

This is a wonderful doodle, I love the tag line on it! Thank you for joining in with this week's Doodle Doodledayeo challenge, it's great to have you on board.

thank you! I am happy to participate, I have a lot of fun!
Thank you for your contest!

Мне пoнрaвилось, а чтo вы дyмaете по этомy поводу?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62835.39
ETH 3401.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39