Doodle Doodledayeo round 12. My entry.

in #doodleon7 years ago (edited)

Doodle Doodledayeo!
Doodle Doodledayeo!
Doodle Doodledayeo!
Theme of this week is 3 words star, sheep and town!
Here is my version))
Scan_0005.jpg

and a process
(I just forgot to scan the first phase when I drew with a pencil. Has recollected already has traced all lines a felt-tip pen. But on the first picture a pencil is still visible))
Scan_0001.jpg

Scan_0002.jpg

Scan_0003.jpg

Scan_0004.jpg

Scan_0005.jpg

I wish you all Happy Holydays!

Sort:  

What a funky sheep - she really is a superstar!
Great doodling!!

Thank you! ))))

that sheep looks so funny :D great work :D

thank you))) I had a lot of fun when I draw it)))

Очень веселый рисунок

большое спасибо!)))

Это же крэзи ауца))

))))))))))))))))))) у крэзи ауэц тоже может быть холидэй))))

крези ауэц имеет свой холидец))

Superb... Merry 🎄 Christmas 🌲 and a prosperous new year.

Thank you! Happy Holydays!!!!

LoL... Crazy

This post has received a 7.14% upvote from @msp-bidbot thanks to: @prostosun. Delegate SP to this public bot and get paid daily: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP Don't delegate so much that you have less than 50SP left on your account.

Мне пoнрaвилось, а чтo вы дyмaете по этомy поводу?

cool

спасибо!

и Вам спасибо!

да, веселая овечка получилась)

Cool! Upvote

солидарен

спасибо! мне очень приятно!

отличный пост дружище

спасибо! я рада что тебе понравилось, дружище!

спасибо!

good article

thanks my friend!

thank you for your support!

thanks a lot!

thank oyu, my friend!

и я решил мимо не проходить

спасибо, что остановились в нашем милом уголке)

мне нравится

я очень рада!

спасибо, Ксения!

I am glad you like it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60157.45
ETH 2345.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47