Sort:  

heh ye that's an excellent question i have no idea yet ^^; but really i just think it's fun to animate :3

Animations are really fun omg
Sometimes I just animate random poses together, they have nothing to really do with anything...

Other times I just practice walk cycles LOL

What program do you animate with btw? I use Clip Studio Paint cuz I already paid for it LOL but I also like playing around with Krita some.
I feel like its vector tools need some work before I animate in it alone, though 🤔
But you can import audio!! 🌟✨
You can't even do that in PS or Gimp I think???

BUT ANYWAY sorry for rambling - which program do you use, tho??

Wait i can add audio in Krita? I had no idea 😂😅 anyway i use Krita as well, it's also what i use when i draw on my computer in general

I can't animate people that walk yet 😅 but hey I'm trying with the limited time 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60638.91
ETH 2449.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52