While cyborgs dream-my Doodle Doodledayeo!

in #doodleon6 years ago

cyborg dreamsTH.jpg

Time for doodling!

I'm sharing with you my doodle for the Doodle Doodledayeo round 13 challenge. This week's challenge is to create a doodle drawing inspired by the 3 words dream, cyber and sci-fi!
With the Doodle Doodledayeo round 12 challenge, there were 96 drawings, you can check them out at Results round 12 Doodle Doodledayeo! -PART 1 and -PART 2.

cyborgboard.jpg

'When Cyborgs Dream'

As cyborgs dream strange creatures flock to examine them, feeding off the tiny electric impulses that their fluttering eyelids make as they dream away.

cyborg dreams.jpg

#doodleon doodlers!

This week's 3 words

Remember, this week's challenge is to create a doodle drawing inspired by the 3 words dream, cyber and sci-fi! The deadline is Saturday 6th January 2018, 11.59 pm GMT. If you want to join in submit your doodle and check out the challenge details at Doodle Doodledayeo! Round 13.


Redbubble shop

Have a great day, doodle on and Steem on!

Sort:  

Wow...you are very skilled...Doodle rocks

Nice article!

Good post! Wonderful cartoon pictures, keep it up. I follow and upvote you

I love this doodle dear friend @opheliafu, excellent representation, yesterday I present my contribution to the challenge of this week, I hope you like it
I wish you a wonderful day

Oh my... this looks very eerie. I feel like being watched now (ノ゚0゚)ノ~

Very cool - I'm big on doodling, too, so I must look into these challenges! Good luck with your entry, Ophelia xx

Thanks,have a go it's fun. As I run the challenge I participate with the doodling but I don't pick my own work as my favourite doodle (that would be a little odd). 😋

AWESOME theme Ophelia :) I might have to try and get round to this one!

Give the next challenge a go, go on, you know you want to!

Interesting, what cyborgs dream about?

binary code

OMG HAHAHA THIS CRACKED ME REAL GOOD XDDD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60855.42
ETH 3369.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50