Sort:  

Thanks a lot, there's a a lot of inspiration from Miyazaki and One Piece. :) I had a look at the previous contests and saw that the competition has been getting tougher, had to strap my doodling boots on for this one. Can't wait to see the next challenge!

This is wonderful, you have a little extra SBD in your wallet this week as i did a little bonus prize.
Never worry about a drawing being too 'simple' though- the true essence of the challenge is to do with ideas.
Resteemed.

Wow thanks for the special mention and bonus! My first SBD prize :D

I totally agree it's about the ideas, but I sometimes need the competition/deadline to finish a project otherwise I can procrastinate indefinitely. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63626.54
ETH 2727.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56