Hurry and get your doodle on!

in #doodleon7 years ago (edited)

Last day to enter this week's Doodle Doodledayeo! Round 10 challenge

This week's challenge is to create a doodle drawing inspired by the 3 words wonderland, chocolate and snow! The deadline is Saturday 16th December 2017, 11.59 pm GMT.

The 3 words to inspire you

We have had many responses to the challenge so far. If you want to join in submit your doodle today! Check out the challenge details at Doodle Doodledayeo! Round 10. I will be posting the Doodle Doodledayeo! Round 10 challenge results tomorrow.

Some of the doodles so far...

Doodle Doodledayeo!Round 10...
@jungwatercolor@ellyn-suraya
......................................................
@rypo01@yanes94
@gordon92@cutthara
@kimbi09@spaceginger
@dali13@jaimewilliam
smlsnow.jpg
@gailbelga@mariska.lubis
@fitzillo@ragaflo
@theia7@prostosun
@davor27@ivimipa
@katari@ralr11
smlalic.png
@silviabeneforti@opheliafu

If you like an image check out the artist's post and upvote!

Have fun and get your doodle on! If you make a post about it make sure you tag it with #doodleon, and post the image and in the comments section of the post Doodle Doodledayeo! Round 10.

#doodleon doodlers!

Remember, the deadline is Saturday 16th December 2017, 11.59 pm GMT.

Sort:  

Hi ophelia! I hope I'm not yet late to submit my entry. Please take a look at this: https://steemit.com/doodleon/@ninyea/my-entry-for-doodle-doodledayeo-round-10-journey-to-the-chocolate-fountain

25467541_10204092892159040_923242942_o.jpg
Thank you!! :*

it's a great contest it's a shame that you do not draw

wow great,interesting post, I really like

oh wow there are so many nice contributions!

Yes... and more are still coming in.

Oh, I missed this contest :((( But will be a next one, and I'll give a try :)))

I'll be setting a new theme tomorrow after the results post.

Dear, I cannot wait for the announcements! :)

magnificent works presented, congratulations for the beautiful works.
Today I am presenting our contribution to the wonderful slogan of this week
I wish you a great night dear friend @opheliafu

Too many wonderful entries for this week. Wow!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50