Doodle Doodledayeo round 14 challenge. Ducks in the rain

in #doodleon7 years ago

Rain of colors

Hello, here is my contribution for the #doodleon round-14
contest organized by @opheliafu.

The technique used is "The blowing technique"

It is very original and consists of blowing through , when blowing, the ink expands and forms super special lines and shapes that will be perfect for drawing, for example, winter trees, suns or simply abstract forms as in this case to make a colorful background.

@Noteswill

Sort:  

me encanto ,muy original e interesante tu propuesta.

Gracias amiga.

el efecto de colores me fascinó, y ese patito con votas esta genial, te felicito! ajajajaj

Great ideas here very imaginative technique, thank you for joining in with this week's Doodle Doodledayeo challenge

Thank you friend it's my first time I hope to continue in your contests.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63878.47
ETH 2625.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79