Doodle Doodledayeo round 13 challenge / Spatial dream

in #doodleon7 years ago (edited)

Good afternoon my beautiful people of steemit, with this drawing that I have just finished, I want to participate in the Doodle Doodledayeo ronund 13 challenge, sponsored by @opheliafu under its keywords: "dream, cyber, sci-fi.

1515267438149.jpg

This is my finished drawing. Below I show you the whole process. I have little time in steemit, and I'm not very good at drawing. I hope you like my drawing.

IMG_20180106_125913.jpg

IMG_20180106_133440.jpg

IMG_20180106_140845.jpg

IMG_20180106_145117.jpg

I look forward to your support. Thanks for reading me. Follow me @mirye.

Sort:  

Gran imaginacion amiga, te deseo suerte, un abrazo

Gracias por tu apoyo, saludos!

A pesar que dices que no eres buena dibujando, a mi me parece que tienes bastante ingenio a la hora de plasmar tus ideas mediante una imágen, gracias por tu aporte, saludos

Que bueno que te halla gustado. Gracias por visitar mi blog y por tu apoyo. Saludos

Thanks for the support.

I think your drawings are very nice and creative @mirye. They were very good for you. luck in the contest. Regards!!

Thanks for the support. I'm glad you like my drawings.

Hermoso amiga, éxito en el concurso, que bueno que estás participando! un abrazo! Amiga edita la etiqueta que dice opeliafu, lleva una "h" es opheliafu

Gracias amiga, no me había dado cuenta que tenia mal la etiqueta. 🙈

What a great doodle for this week's Doodle Doodledayeo challenge, thank you for sharing it with us! You have some excellent imagery in this, cool ideas too.

Thank you for inspiring us to participate in this challenge.

Excellent friend inspiration, very illustrative your drawing seem like super heroes conquering the universe.

Mucho éxito @mirye, está genial el dibujo. Es un buen sueño, jajaja.

Genial, me recuerda a Star Wars

Muy buenos dibujos @mirye... Éxitos en el concurso... Saludos...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54370.47
ETH 2283.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33