Doodle Doodledayeo! Round 3 - My Entry

in #doodleon7 years ago

Been meaning to post this!

I've been joining in on @opheliafu's Doodledayeo and here's my third entry... I'm a bit pleased with it, I have to admit.

Have a go! It's loads of fun!

Sort:  

Much better than I can do

Haha! Thank you. I strolled over to your page and was disappointed to have missed the BFF post so I'm upvoting this comment as though I'd not missed it. I hope that's ok with you? <3

Haha much appreciated Michelle

love the drawling @michelle.gent. You'll always get my vote ;).

very extraordinary paintings, it turns out a writer also good at painting 😁

I wouldn't say 'good'... but I'm pleased it resembles an owl. :)

Thank you. I've looked, but I think your competition is a little advanced for me ;)

no, everyone can join in.. youre advance..!! :)

wow....This is beautiful. i love how its awesomely drawn

nice entry!

Waoh! Waoh!! Waoh!!! @ michelle.gent. I never knew you are into drawing as well. What a masterpiece you have there. You are such a talented woman with so much to offer this platform and the world at large.
Just love your style and keep being yourself. Nice drawing and thanks for sharing.

Always your fan @optimistdehinde.

LOL Thank you... I'm not into drawing really but @opheliafu is a good friend and I don't feel uncomfortable showing her my 'drawings' :)

Those drawings are nicely done! Keep doing it @michelle.gent! It's also loads of fun to see those masterpieces

I think 'Masterpiece' is stretching it... but it was fun :)

But it is even though its not comparable with the other ones! Just a point of view :)

So beautiful!

Apparently a writer is very good at drawing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68383.66
ETH 2646.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72