Sort:  

haha. What the heck Meno? That is some far out trolling right there! Whats happening, Im having my own little Steem shower? Its like the ultimate self-indulgent self-upvoting meme! I think you could use this to undermine pretty much any post I ever put up! haha. You win dude :)

Hahahhaha nooooo, it's not trolling I promise, btw bro are you going to participate of the songwriter event? Win a guitar?

oo that sounds cool.... what are the rules?

We will be posting the details this weekend bro, so do stay tuned, it would be awesome to have you participate.

My plan is really to lure some more musicians in here, like if you have urchin friends who don't understand crypto you could tell them that there is a dood who has issues, but seems to be a decent guy who is giving away a guitar. (me)

Tell them to join the competition and once they are here we emotionally blackmail them into staying and grow the community.

It's perfect if you don't think about the details.

haha. I love not thinking about details! LEts DO this thing! :) I'll see if I can gather some urchins, although, theyre notoriously unpredictable....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60180.31
ETH 3001.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64