My Entry / Doodle Doodledayeo challenge -round 17

in #doodleon6 years ago

Good day my Dear steemians, here I leave my drawing related to the contest @opheliafu. This week the keywords are: tangled, plastic, mermaid.


final mary.jpg


I never drew, although I always wanted to do it, in fact I thought I couldn't do it, and even though I still have a lot to learn, because I'm just an amateur.

I feel that thanks to steemit and these contests promoted by @opheliafu, I feel like learning and trying to draw better every day. I wanted to express my gratitude to this beautiful community for helping me realize a dream I thought I could not realize.

Drawing process.


Step 1

materiales mary.jpg

Step 2

bocetomary.jpg

Step 3

proceso1mary.jpg

Step 4

proceso2mary.jpg

I hope you like it.

Contest Link

I am
@marycc

Sort:  

Te quedó bello! Yo ya hice el mío. Lo publico en la tarde.

bello dibujo, suerte en el concurso!

Hermoso mary!! Suerte en el concurso!!

hermoso tu dibujo,tienes mucho talento,suerte!

Que bonito dibujo amiga. Eres buena en lo que haces. Te felicito. Éxitos en el concurso.

Saludos y abrazos fraternos @marycc.

Super drawing - great to see the process. Thank you for joining in with this week's Doodle Doodledayeo challenge.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61775.46
ETH 3455.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52