My Entry / Doodle Doodledayeo challenge -round 16

in #doodleon6 years ago


Good day my Dear steemians, here I leave my drawing related to the contest @opheliafu. This week the keywords are: rabbit, time, flowers. I hope you like it.

marydibujofinal.jpg


Step 1

maryboceto.jpg

Step 2

maryproceso1.jpg

Step 3

maryproceso2.jpg

Step 4

marydibujofinal.jpg

I am

@marycc

follow me

Sort:  

Muy buena la creatividad en la inclusión de los tres elementos. !èxito!

Such a beautiful and colourful drawing @marycc. Thanks for joining in with the doodling!

Very nice your drawing friend. I congratulate you and wish you success in the contest. Greetings and fraternal embraces for you.

Me gustó mucho tu dibujo @marycc, suerte

Que bello dibujo. Muy colorido y alegre. Me encantó. Suerte en el concurso @marycc. Saludos.

Bello dibujo amiga. Mucha suerte

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 55093.98
ETH 2894.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22