Doodle Doodledayeo round 14 challenge/ My Entry

in #doodleon7 years ago

Good afternoon people of steemit!, with this drawing I want to participate in the Doodle Doodledayeo round 14 challenge, sponsored by @opheliafu under its keywords: "Rain, Duck, Umbrella".

This is the final drawing with a litle computers effects.

terminadoefecto.jpg

I worked with this materials.

mismateriales.jpg

My painting process is shown below step by step.

  1. First put my drawing in a sketch.

borrador.jpg

  1. Then I was drawing using markers mainly.

avance1.jpg

avance2.jpg

avance3.jpg

terminado.jpg

I hope you like it.

I am @marycc

Sort:  

Te quedó precioso! Éxito en el concurso! besitos

Great doodling for this week's Doodle Doodledayeo challenge, and it is great to see the process of how it was made. Thank you for sharing your doodle with us!

Muy bonito dibujo amiga. Te felicito, tienes talento para esto. Saludos y abrazos fraternos.

muy bonito, que talento!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66682.62
ETH 3447.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73