Doodle Doodledayeo - The message

in #doodleon7 years ago (edited)

I'm following @opheliafu, and when I started to see mice, balloons, and cats in Steemit, I went to see what happened, and I met Doodle Doodledayeo. I do not speak English, and I wanted to participate, the Google translator I collaborate.

Cat, globe, mouse, and I just think, we all have a message to send to heaven and a detail for those who are now angels.

DSCF2319.JPG


  • Step by Step

DSCF2303.JPG

DSCF2307.JPG

DSCF2308.JPG

DSCF2309.JPG

DSCF2311.JPG

DSCF2314.JPG

Thank you very much for your attention.

1.3.png

Sort:  

Tuas representaciones siempre son hermosas y llenas de vida mi querida @marpa me gusto mucho la forma en lo que lo dibujastes que de por si ya cuenta una historia al solo verla.

Trate de plasmar la idea en el papel, pero es tan difícil, en mi cabeza el globo volaba de una forma tan bonita, que esta mañana entendí porque me gustan los gifs je je. Gracias por tus bonitos ánimos, siempre tan bonito tú.

I'm following @opheliafu, and when I started to see mice, balloons, and cats in Steemit, I went to see what happened, and I met Doodle Doodledayeo. I do not speak English, and I wanted to participate, the Google translator I collaborate.

This makes me very happy! One of the reasons behind me starting this game was to get people to have a go and to hopefully have a bit of fun at the same time. Thank you for joining in the fun with this imaginative creation!

Thanks to you for inventing this game that full of graceful strokes Steemit.

LOVE IT! <3
I love doodles, even if I don't actually know the meaning of doodle.
Nice pic, dear @marpa. I hope to read soon the story behind that drawing.
Steem-On! and keep practicing your english I shpuld do the same.

In the 1750s, Europeans introduced cats into the Americas to control pests.

Thanks for the information @catfacts.

A cat has approximately 60 to 80 million olfactory cells (a human has between 5 and 20 million).

That's why I bathe, not to smell ugly and the cat feels it.

The cat appears to be the only domestic companion animal not mentioned in the Bible.

I will write cat on the first page of my bible, so you will have a place.

Fossil records from two million years ago show evidence of jaguars.

A group of cats is called a “clowder.”

A cat’s back is extremely flexible because it has up to 53 loosely fitting vertebrae. Humans only have 34.

HAHAHAHAHA I love this account.

The Amur leopard is one of the most endangered animals in the world.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66751.68
ETH 3487.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.03