My Entry for Doodle Doodledayeo! Round 11 by opheliafu

in #doodleon7 years ago (edited)

I gotta say I loved doing what I did. I don't usually draw so I felt astonished coz it made me smile to a euphoric state.

So this is my entry for the category:
GIFTS
SLEIGH
DELIVERY

20171221_010216.jpg

I'm looking forward for the next challenge. Thanks for coming up with a very good idea like this, @opheliafu

Sort:  

I need one of those signs on my front lawn!
Thank you for joining in with this week's challenge!

Same goes for me and when Christmas time comes, it's filled with all the presents that we want ☺ I enjoyed your contest. More power to you!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @maimaimaichan to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57213.13
ETH 2415.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40