Doodle Doodledayeo round 12 challenge! - Hanging Stars

in #doodleon7 years ago

This is my first time participating in this contest, I hope you all like my little drawing. It's been a while since I've drawn something, so I'm really glad I can share it with the steemit community:



FullSizeRender (1).jpg

And here is the version before coloring it:

IMG_4252.JPG

I'd like to thank @opheliafu for making this contest, and for anyone that's interested in joining, here is the link.

Sort:  

Amiga que bello ha quedado tu garabato! te felicito, saludos y abrazos!

Gracias amiga, el tuyo también quedó precioso.

Que bonito :)

Gracias amiga. Te deseo que pases un feliz año nuevo.

Such a fun design you are sharing with us :D Thanks for joining in with the doodle challenge this week! #doodleon!

Suerte amiga!!!Que bello.

Gracias amiga, no había tenido tiempo para responderte.

Muy bonito mi amiga María Eugenia @maeugenia. Saludos! 😁

Gracias, que pases un feliz año nuevo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58919.17
ETH 2647.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43