My entry / Doodle Doodledayeo round 12 challenge

in #doodleon7 years ago

Good morning my beautiful people of steemit, with this drawing that I have just finished, I want to participate in the Doodle Doodledayeo ronund 12 challenge, sponsored by @opheliafu under its keywords: "Star, Sheep and Town".

The finished drawing, I hope you like it.

concurso dibujo.jpg

I worked with some of these materials, using mostly colored chalk and some markers.

Fotos materiales.jpg

I hope you like it. A hug and success to all the contestants.

Thanks for reading me, I'm

@macodi1

Sort:  

Bonjour.
Quelle magnifique œuvre d'art !
Est ce que c'est vous qui l'avait fait ?
Bonne journée à vous mon amie .

Bonjour, mon ami! Je l'ai fait moi-même pour ce concours, je vous invite à participer, salutations du Venezuela. J'adore ta langue.

Hermoso dibujo!, toda una artista jaja, saludos.

'Jajajajaja gracias amiga! Anímate y participa.

Gorgeous doodle! Thanks for joining in with this week's doodling challenge!

Thank you for encouraging this challenge.

Que armonía en los colores, se siente sublime, lleno de paz. Éxito en el concurso!

Gracias amiga, te invito a unirte a este desafío. Besos

Hermoso dibujo, tienes mucho talento amiga. Saludos.

Así como tu en los deportes amigo mío. Saludos!

Está espectacular tu dibujo amiga linda. Que bueno que estás participando en este reto. Saludos y abrazos fraternos para ti.

Gracias amigo querido! Me encantan los concursos! Jajajajaja

Que gran talento tienes amiga. Te felicito. ¡Saludos cordiales!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50