My entry: Doodle Doodledayeo round 11 challenge

in #doodleon7 years ago (edited)

Good afternoon my beautiful people of steemit, with this drawing that I have just finished, I want to participate in the Doodle Doodledayeo ronund 10 challenge, sponsored by @opheliafu under its keywords: "gift, sleigh and delivery".

I made it with a lot of feeling, because Christmas is colored for some and for others it is in black and white.

FOTO CONCURSO GARABATO.jpg

I hope you like it. A hug and success to all the contestants.

Thanks for reading me, I'm

@macodi1

Sort:  

You have a put a lot of thought into this, thank you for sharing this drawing @macodi1

Yes friend, that's a subject that moves my soul, a hug. Glad to participate in your contest.

Si amiga, ese es un tema que me mueve el alma, un abrazo. Encantada de participar en tu concurso.

Good luck on this new challenge. Your talent gives for this and more. Greetings.

Thank you friend, very nice comment. Hugs.

Congratulations, my friend! You are rising like the foam of boiling water. How good!

I send you in these lines my fraternal embrace.

Thank you, my friend, a big hug for you.

Excellent drawing, you're very talented. Congratulations.

Thank you dear friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57184.88
ETH 3097.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41