Doodle Doodledayeo round 14 challenge/ My Entry

in #doodleon6 years ago

Good afternoon my beautiful people of steemit, with this drawing that I have just finished, I want to participate in the Doodle Doodledayeo round 14 challenge, sponsored by @opheliafu under its keywords: "Rain, Duck, Umbrella".

It is a pleasure for me and I enjoyed very much making this drawing for my friend @opheliafu, if you have not participated in their contests, I encourage you to do the following.

This is the final drawing with some computer effects.

dibujo patoefectos.jpg

I worked with some materials, using mostly colored chalk and some colours. I show you the step by step of my drawing.

Step 1
paso1.jpg

Step 2
paso2.jpg

Step 3
dibujo pato.jpg

I hope you like it. A hug and success to all the contestants.

Thanks for reading me, I'm

@macodi1

Sort:  

A lovely drawing of a rainy day for this week's Doodle Doodledayeo challenge, thank you for sharing it with us!

Glad you liked it. It is always a pleasure to participate in your contests.

@macodi1 You are so amazing!

Gracias amiga! Que bien que te haya gustado.

Tus dibujos son muy cuchis jaja, espero ganes. Saluditos

Gracias amiga! que lindo que te gusten, es que tengo una niñita por dentro a la hora de dibujar jajaja

I liked your drawing a lot . I am very nice @macodi1. luck in the contest!

I am really happy for your comment, thank you!

friend you have an incredible imagination and creativity, you draw beautiful, luck in the contest.

Thank you my friend! : *

You're a great drawer friend. Congratulations. Kind regards and successes!

Thank you my friend! Blessings!

Eres muy buena dibujando. Me encanto tu dibujo 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63242.16
ETH 3422.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41