Doodle Doodledayeo round 13 challenge, My Entry

in #doodleon7 years ago

Good afternoon my beautiful people of steemit, with this drawing that I have just finished, I want to participate in the Doodle Doodledayeo ronund 12 challenge, sponsored by @opheliafu under its keywords: "dream, cyber, sci-fi.

The finished drawing, I hope you like it

IMG-20180105-WA0008.jpg

I worked with some of these materials, using mostly colored chalk and some colours.

IMG-20180105-WA0011.jpg

IMG-20180105-WA0013.jpg

IMG-20180105-WA0012.jpg

IMG-20180105-WA0010.jpg

I hope you like it. A hug and success to all the contestants.

Thanks for reading me, I'm

@macodi1

Sort:  

Free vote for you! Yay!

Very honored with your visit! Thank you

Beautiful friend, luck in the contest.

Gracias amiga!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @macodi1 to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Superb drawing, some very nice ideas going on here. Thank you for joining in with this week's Doodle Doodledayeo challenge, it's great to have you on board.

Thank you friend, it was a challenge, because I was on a family trip and the drawing was done in front of the sea, watching the children play on the sand. I loved participating in your fun challenge.

Es admirable tu dedicación. Mucho éxito en este concurso. Un cálido abrazo.

Gracias amiga! Un abrazo.

Te quedo muy bonito el dibujo amiga, suerte en el concurso.

Que bueno que te gustó amiga linda.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63850.79
ETH 3415.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46