Doodle Doodledayeo challenge -round 16. Geometric time

in #doodleon6 years ago

Hello hello! Here is my entry for this week's doodle challenge. Hope you like it!

Here is the version without color: Thank you @opheliafu for this great challenges :) Here is the link for the interested ones.



Sort:  

Demasiada creatividad amiga, te felicito.

Ay que bella! Gracias Amiga tenor.gif

me encanta :D

Que bueno que te encantó ! Besos...Flores Orla.png

Hello, I love your work, you have my vote! I'm waiting for your support https://steemit.com/doodleon/@noteswill/doodle-doodledayeo-round-16-we-are-late

Claro Friend, I also like your post

Muy buena, le diste rienda suelta a la creatividad...

Gracias Amiga, un beso enorme.

Awesome design, really nice drawing for this week's Doodle Doodledayeo challenge, thank you for sharing it with us!

Amiga FELICITACIONES por tu presentación. Muy creativa...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68401.35
ETH 3900.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63