Doodle Doodledayeo Challenge Round 13 || Theme Cyber, Dream, Sci-Fi || Title “No Hate, More Love ❤️ ”

in #doodleon7 years ago (edited)

0BB3B7D8-C47A-4819-A869-ADEDC66DDD66.jpeg

Challenge

Hi here is my entry. What a challenging contest this was! Had to really think 🤔 out the box on this one . Well this is what I came up with. I am a newcomer to steemit. My husband joined first awhile ago, and talked me into joining myself, saying you’d really enjoy entering some of these awesome art contests, so I did it’s been a lot of fun.

Peanut Butter Jelly

If you look 👀 at my blog, you’ll see that I will try to portray love ❤️ and kindness in whatever I do. I want to spread it thick like peanut butter, that’s my message to the world. I live by it every minute of my day. Try very hard to any way. So coming up with something for this three word Themed doodle (Cyber, Sci-fi, & Dream) was quite challenging for me, but I think I did it.

Thanks @opheliafu for sponsoring this contest, you cans still enter here

https://steemit.com/doodleon/@opheliafu/doodle-doodledayeo-round-13-challenge

Good luck to all doodlers!

“No Hate, More Love ❤️.”

@lildebbiecakes

Sort:  

Great doodling @lildebbiecakes, thanks for joining in with this week's drawing challenge, you have some cool ideas!

Thank you so much. I love these drawing challenges!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63850.79
ETH 3415.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46