Doodle Doodledayeo challenge -round 16

in #doodleon6 years ago

hello everyone I leave my second enters the contest Doodle Doodledayeo challenge -round 16.

My Easter bunny traveled in time to bring joy
to the most beautiful of our world that are children

step 1

step 2

step 3

step 4

final step

here with a touch artist type

Thank you @opheliafu from your admirer @l2rigual

Doodle Doodledayeo Doodle Doodledayeo Doodle Doodledayeo

Sort:  

Wow beautiful art good job...so flow me and flow u
Thanks

How nice that you like what I did thinking about our child and the joy that brings the Easter rabbit

Great to see how you created this doodle-Thanks for joining in with this week's challenge

thanks to you I like these challenge of scribbles. and I have a lot of fun with my creations, and I did it thinking about the children of the whole world. @opheliafu thanks for commenting and seeing my scribble you appreciate your attention..

Thanks for watching my scribble. And what good did you like it?. @noteswill

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 70137.39
ETH 3937.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71