Doodle Doodledayeo challenge -round 16 - khaleesi86 entry

in #doodleon6 years ago

Hello everyone, until finally I decided to participate.

This is my participation for this week's doodle challenge, of @opheliafu. I know I'm not a famous artist, but this drawing came from my heart

DSCF2395.JPG

This was the process of making this doodle

Step 1 - Outlined

DSCF2390.JPG

Step 2 - Colored

DSCF2391.JPG

Step 3 - More Colored and finishing and painting

DSCF2395.JPG

I leave the link for you to participate too

https://steemit.com/doodleon/@opheliafu/doodle-doodledayeo-challenge-round-16

Greetings to all, they are appreciated

@khaleesi86

Sort:  

Me gustó mucho tu inspiración mi amor

Gracias amor..

Hermoso amiga.

Gracias amiga

Muy bello tu dibujo hermana. Que tengas éxitos en el concurso. Abrazos.

Gracias hermana! Saludos!

Muy lindo tu dibujo!!! te deseo la mayor de las suertes en el concurso!!

Muchas gracias amiga, suerte para ti también

Sweet bunny - I wonder what it is dreaming about. Thank you for joining in with this week's challenge!

thank you very much @opheliafu. I will continue participating!

Te quedó fino ese dibujo!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66524.25
ETH 3616.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81