You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Going bananas with doodle doodledayeo!

in #doodleon7 years ago

wow thanks do not imagine win had very good entries of my friends of steemit, was great this contest was very entertaining and I sack some of my creativity, thank you @opheliafu for organizing this contest I am glad you liked my drawing.

Sort:  

Felicidades @katari, te lo mereces

Gracias @yenipaola, me resulta distractivo esta competencia es un placer el participar al olado de todos ustedes ,es bonito compartir con cada uno de ustedes.

It was a very clever and creative doodle, i'll never look at Mr DiCaprio in quite the same way now especially when watching Titanic!

I hope Dicaprio will not find out ha ha ha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59264.94
ETH 2604.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38